LAURIE'S BLOG
"I really want a cat right nyeow."
Feeling... The current mood of Laurietard at www.imood.com
Latest entry here

Whatchu gon talk about here
Myself. Literally anything else I like. Or maybe just myself, I'll make different sections to put those different things I talk about, Don't know when that'll happen though. Still figurin it out.

Heads up (again)
Oh boy. I might vent in some of these or just mention something that'll affect other people so be warned. This is probably the only warning I'll put here and won't put warnings on the blog itself.

GOALS FOR THIS MONTH


Make this site more golly
Stawp slittin my shit
Practic guitar every night
Do okay at school. My school's startin on the 8th.
Fix my sleeping schedule
GOALS FOR THIS YEAR


Get an electric guitar. More specifically a flying V.
Get better at drawing
Seek help in real life, or just help myself in general
Go outside and socialize more
Don't be so paranoid

Click any of those to see some blogs.
Tiny Little Home
Jay Reatard
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
Jay Reatard
I Don't Think She Cares
White Reaper
Quite All Right
Reatards
Fashion Victim
Reatards
Left For Dead
Reatards
Hiding Hole
Jay Reatard
Peepy's Secret
Emamouse
Sick When I See
Reatards
PLAY MUSIC
Cool Hot Pink Outer Glow Pointer